Meet the team

Tim Harlock

Managing Director

tim@alphaelectric.co.uk

Nigel Hancox

Contracts Manger responsible for all major projects

nigel@alphaelectric.co.uk

Anthony Wood

Senior Estimator

anthony@alphaelectric.co.uk

Andy Humphries

Electrical Design Engineer. Electrical Design, lighting design and CAD Design

andy@alphaelectric.co.uk

Nick Snell

Contracts Manager, Health & safety Manager

nick@alphaelectric.co.uk

Richard Massingham

Procurement

richard@alphaelectric.co.uk

Marsha Sutton

Office Manager/Accounts/HR

marsha@alphaelectric.co.uk

Sarah Beeson

Administrator

admin@alphaelectric.co.uk